Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Drove 2 hours to this dealership. Ron was my guy we talked to. He made sure we have a good deal and very easy time at the dealership.

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jul 10, 2019
 

Just bought a new Passat. Worked with Ron. He was really good and it was fast. Thank you

Read at Edmunds

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019
 

One of the best most pleasant auto purchasing experiences I’ve ever had. No complaints at all, Wayne was kind a courteous and took care of us the whole way. Couldn’t not be more thankful for a great deal and an awesome car.

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jun 28, 2019
 

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my VW GLI from Stacy Powell at Volkswagen of Athens! This was my second purchase from her, and I would highly recommend her if you are looking for a VW!

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

Got a new Tiguan from here. This place is awesome. Ron and Jean worked with us and made everything very easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Awesome experience purchasing through very of Athens 0 complaints. Best service I’ve ever had while purchasing a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

I would recommend Volkswagen of Athens to anyone. I loved my 2013 Jetta TDI, and although I was reluctant to participate in the buy-back program, it was a positive experience. The service department was great, and I loved getting my car back squeaky clean. They made such a good impression on me that I came back, and Stacy Powell helped me find the perfect car within the confines of my budget. She's not at all the stereotypical pushy salesperson, and the offer of bottled water on a hot summer day was very much appreciated. She's knowledgeable about the cars she sells, and her demonstration of the technological features even helped my mom figure out how to use her own car's technology. Thanks to her, I'm the proud owner of an immaculate 2016 Jetta SEL with all the fahrvergnugen one could wish for.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

Great experience by Stacy and the entire team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

I mean it the dealership, service is ALWAYS at a premium price.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review